1,2,3 Daitarn 3 [with Manly fansubs]

by

Daitarn 3 was originally a project done solely by the guys over at Manly, but they ran into troubles and asked us for support, making this a co-production. Hopefully we’ll finish the series this way.

Previous episodes available here.
http://manlyfansubs.wordpress.com/

Episode 24

mkv: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=23PYI57M
ass: http://www.mediafire.com/?fm2iya2imly

11 Responses to “1,2,3 Daitarn 3 [with Manly fansubs]”

  1. Captin Kroz Says:

    awesome anime good job I won’t watch this until I receive soc daitarn 3 guys we need now l-gaim ep 33.

    • starseeker Says:

      The guy who volunteered to translate L-Gaim has work commitments until the end of the month, so be patient okay.

  2. sanboukou Says:

    I’m happy to hear you’ll complete releasing l-gaim at least you are best than some teams which I’m pretty sure they know themselves, you’ve got a High spirits , hope you still being like this Forever.

  3. Lek Says:

    Thks for your great job.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    inb4PLEASEWORKONLAYZNER

    • starseeker Says:

      Heh, I’m the only member on both teams (Daitarn is translated by Science from Manly, timing and encoding is Sardien, I just give the translation a check). I haven’t seen sasword on IRC for a few weeks, so I don’t know how the Layzner translation is getting on.

  5. Akira nagamoma Says:

    well done that you combine daitarn here and I suggest for other fansubs to do like manlysub because some people don’t know their blog, this site became my daily place I added it to my important list like :
    srw hotnews
    ngeekhiong.blogspot
    gamefaqs.com

  6. Tomas Says:

    破嵐万丈 ヒーロー参上 the voice of this Sentence is like song I think it called (rhyme), thanks very much for this great anime グッジョブ !! 

  7. Outlaw Says:

    Is it possible to make a “torent” batch of previous Daitarn episodes (as per manly’s batches release plan in their website)?

    I have already got the first 2 batches of Manly’s daitarn subs (seeding them when using bittorent); still waiting for the remaining batches, as I don’t use megaupload.

    Thanks to “msubs” and “manly” for continuing to sub Daitarn-3!!

    • starseeker Says:

      It’s being considered. Hard part is deciding where to end a batch. Probably just gonna make a big batch up at the end of the series or so.

  8. Jdecker Says:

    Um, I can’t access any of /m/anlysubs’ vids because they were all uploaded onto Megaupload.

Leave a Reply

