[X-nebula – mSubs] Galactic Cyclone Brygar 01 & 02

by

This was something of an unusual project, I got approached by a mysterious stranger on IRC asking if I could assist with some difficult bits in episode 2 of Brygar (don’t ask why the romanisation’s changed). I only found out near release that it was Crinn from X-nebula (aka Dougram dude). So anyway, here’s a revised version of episode 1, and the never before subbed episode 2.

Please note this is an irregular project so do not expect regular releases.

Torrent for the 2 episodes

Megaupload links:

01
02

Tags: , , ,

9 Responses to “[X-nebula – mSubs] Galactic Cyclone Brygar 01 & 02”

  1. Maichel Says:

    A long time ago have not seen such a surprises ,this anime contain great action adventure 、who liked daitarn 3 will watch this great thanks to you guys hope you translate it until ep 39

  2. Anonymous Says:

    You don’t know how long I have been waiting for this!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Is the version of episode 1 posted here revised from the version in Crinn’s torrent? Or is it the same as that? (I already downloaded Crinn’s.)

  4. LoH's gay Faasha! Says:

    I know you get spammed and tired of answering this, but where’s Eeeji???

  5. LoH's gay Faasha Says:

    Thanks 😛

  6. regan strongblood Says:

    the raw for elf 17 is out, this is a one shot sci fi classic from 1987.
    would you consider fan subbing it?, I will promote your mighty msubs on my show if you do………..seeing how I have often already promoted this site I will most likely promote your site regardless, for msubs rules!!!

  7. plymouthbelvedere Says:

    thanks x 100

    I miss shows like this…

Leave a Reply

