[X-nebula-/m/subs] Bryger 32

by

This episode we have a reference to a mook of the week from an earlier episode having a brother and a lesson in why blind revenge is not a good idea. Ruuning a radio station seems to be an unusually dangerous profession out in the asteroids.

Torrent
DDL

Tags: , ,

9 Responses to “[X-nebula-/m/subs] Bryger 32”

  1. Luurah Says:

    Yay! I’ve been looking forward to more Braiger! Thanks! 🙂

  2. chris Says:

    i give up just release layzner when ready and good luck

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Only few more episodes left… Thanks for your hard work!

  4. Anthony Says:

    I really appreciate the DDL link, but I have to admit, that site completely defeated me. I couldn’t figure out which one of the links was the actual file, and everything else just seemed primed to kill my computer. Any guidance would be much appreciated. Thanks for all your work on this!

  5. Anthony Says:

    I hate to be a moron, but I’m still not getting a second link. After clicking download file, I get a page full of fake download links, but nothing with the filename. Do I have to be a member for it to show up? Sorry for the hassle — I’d just hate to miss the last few episodes because I can’t figure out how to download them!

    • starseeker Says:

      Right done some testing while logged out. After I clicked the blue Download File link it gave me a page with a Download button and some premium options. Pressing the 2nd download button and waiting a bit brought up the save dialogue.

  6. Anthony Says:

    Now I got it! Thanks for the help.

Leave a Reply

