L-Gaim 48

by

Operation Stardust finally gets going, but it’s not the end of the scheming and plotting from our mess of factions. Throw in some fanservice for both genders, some redshirts with blatant death flags and another attempt to rescue the princess and we have another normal episode of L-Gaim. Enjoy the normality, all hell breaks loose next ep with identity confusion, old romantic rivalries and possibly some genderbending.

http://jumbofiles.com/alx38hysiy0i
Torrent

Tags:

23 Responses to “L-Gaim 48”

  1. chris Says:

    ummmm….. NEED MOAR LAYZNER!!!!!

  2. Allen Says:

    Thanks guys! Keep em’ coming!

  3. Lover of Gaykuto Says:

    Gotta love how everyone (including me in the past) whines about Layzner everytime there’s a non-layzner episode πŸ˜€

    Thanks for your efforts πŸ™‚

  4. Lover of Gaykuto Says:

    Lol πŸ˜€

  5. jo-1 Says:

    I really love L-Gaim and I am so thankful for all msubs efforts.
    I mean no disrespect and im sorry if bringing this up is irritating but will there be any Layzner releases anytime soon? It seems to be the most popular and request series worked on by msubs but alas it does also seem to be the is the slowest to be released.

  6. Kenshiro Says:

    chris is a worthless piece of shit and starseeker is awesome.

  7. El Kevo Says:

    Any news on re-uploading the older eps? I understand it’s a long, pain in the ass process but I just found out about these releases recently and I’d love to catch up

    • starseeker Says:

      Can do, what’s the preferred host this week?

      • El Kevo Says:

        The one I’ve seen people using the most lately is jumbofiles, which you seem to be using already. It seems to be the better of them anymore, I consistently have problems with sendspace and bayfiles but that could just be me personally. A complete torrent is an option too, I could wait for it if it is. I was just curious as to whether you were going to re-up DDLs or if I’d have to wait. Thanks!

        • starseeker Says:

          I’ll start by re-upping from the beginning. There’ll be a complete torrent when the series is done.

  8. El Kevo Says:

    Wow, I wasn’t expecting them so soon! Thanks again, you are indeed awesome!

    • starseeker Says:

      I’ll have the rest uploaded in the next few days, got a surprise release that’ll be sucking bandwidth in the next day or two.

Leave a Reply

