[X-nebula-/m/subs] Bryger 37

by

Because I somehow managed to miss this. Have some Italian Bryger opening because I don’t have a screencap to hand

Torrent

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “[X-nebula-/m/subs] Bryger 37”

  1. luurah Says:

    Thanks for releasing another episode of Braiger! I’m enjoying this! Only two more to go until the finish line…

    As for the Italian Braiger opening, I’ve never heard it until now. It’s catchy, but I like the original one more…

  2. Goh Mifune Says:

    It is catchy. I’m going to miss this show when it is over. Any chance of the sequels?

  3. Shidoni Says:

    Thank you guys! The next two eps are going to be tense!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Thank you for the newest chapter! And thank you for all clasic series you are subtitling.

    By the way… I don’t know if this is the proper place -and I’m afwully sorry if it is not-, but I don’t know where else putting it… A while ago you told you were not thinking of subbing Mazinger-Z because its ninety-two episodes -and two movies- was a huge undertaking, right?

    Well, Discotek Media has anounced they have licensed the complete series for release in USA on DVD and they intend to release the first box set in 2013: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=510318345663931&set=a.196378827057886.55668.147168055312297&type=1&relevant_count=1

    I think this are great news for any mecha fan. I plan purchasing the DVDs even if I don’t live on USA.

  5. Kellhus Says:

    Italy was so lucky.

Leave a Reply

