[BRO-Lord] Giant Gorg Episode 8

by

Underground Edition!

RAW .avi
http://www.packupload.com/4Y1O3MGQETK

.ass
http://www.mediafire.com/?67q26c4cj6sa6d6

.mkv
http://www.packupload.com/XT2DGQ106GK

Torrent
http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=378105

Tags: ,

12 Responses to “[BRO-Lord] Giant Gorg Episode 8”

  1. juju Says:

    You guys need to be in the dictionary under “awesome”.

  2. anon Says:

    laynzer ja nai

  3. Travis Says:

    Thank you guys.

  4. New Chris Says:

    I’m back.. NEED MOAR LAYNER!!!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Tnx again. It’s a pity Great mazinger stopped.. No chance anyone will continue it? I downoloaded it same days a ago and I’m watching it.. It was a nice job!

    • kudosforce Says:

      Given that sasword is MIA, only if there’s anyone not having their necks buried in projects, sadly enough. Even the original manga hasn’t been entirely fan-translated yet. 😦

      • starseeker Says:

        Yeah I really ought to get back to work on that manga.

      • Anonymous Says:

        I don’t know if m/subs have any rules about it (I’m not an english pro-subber… I’m not even english subber… or english 🙂 ) but what do you think of a joint project with another group?

        • starseeker Says:

          The GMaz manga was already a joint, I TL with a mate as my checker, and the Dynamic Pro guys edit and typeset.

          • Anonymous Says:

            OK, the manga was a joint, but I was speaking about the anime . What about a joint for it? Maybe it was a joint too and I didn’t know, but in that case, why don’t make another new joint… No one loves this classic? ;___;

Leave a Reply

