[mSubs-Onmitsu-classic] Goldran 17

by

Sharanla Goldran cell

Here, have another zany episode of Goldran.

Torrent
DDL

Layzner will be out once QC successfully eradicate the timing gremlins.

Tags:

25 Responses to “[mSubs-Onmitsu-classic] Goldran 17”

  1. gunlord500 Says:

    What timing gremlins ;-;

    • starseeker Says:

      It’s not your fault. For some reason some lines were starting late but ending in the right place, so I fix them, but then DLK found that they returned. They seem to be randomly forming when a script is passed to another person. Also had the script break at one point where it changed to Japanese encoding mid-line, confusing the hell out of Aegisub when I tried to open in. Had to tinker with it in notepad to get it to function.

  2. gunlord500 Says:

    Reblogged this on Gunlord500.

  3. kudosforce Says:

    Hmm, can’t say I ever saw that cel on the net before.

    Nice to see more progress, though!

  4. Zer-O Says:

    no matter how many episodes I watch that girl scares the living shit out of me, Anyway many thanks for another episode release /M/ I patiently look forward to the next one

  5. sasword Says:

  6. kira Says:

    hello do you guys sub sports anime?

  7. Twenty-Seven Says:

    First of all, thank you so much for doing these! However the DDL for this, 19 and 20 are 404’d.

  8. xanloveless Says:

    This cel posting helped me identify the episode of the cel that I have. its the A16 to this one

    • starseeker Says:

      I don’t know if this cel is from this episode, this was just the first episode we released after I bought this.

      • xanloveless Says:

        Yeah, I just realized that as im going thru it, though I did actually find a scene of the teacher that I didnt even know was part of the show. I bought like a dozen cels from this show, never even heard of it, didn’t even know the name before a year ago. Im surprised that this title never got any real love in the industry, its a shame because its funny as all hell

        • starseeker Says:

          From what I heard it got very good ratings, but with the kid demographic, which is fleeting. It doesn’t really do much to standout.

    • Twenty-Seven Says:

      Hey xanloveless, would you possibly be interested in selling me that particular cel? Email me at rmcintosh2012@gmail.com and I’ll make you a good offer, thanks!

Leave a Reply

