Gyrozetter 31

by

[mSubs] Chousoku Henkei Gyrozetter - 31.mkv_snapshot_16.55_[2014.10.12_22.11.35]

Time to explain a little background and why we’re doing a fairly recent show with CG mechs. The answer is someone on /m/, who whould come to be known as Anonyneko ran up a translation for episode 31 of this show, as it had been over a year since the last subbed release from Hikari Senshi. UK Windom then offered to check the translation, I offered logistics and QC, Battle-anon chipped in and Makhazol (HS’s TL for Gyrozetter) provides his set of technobabble terms and a translation of the opening.

Anyways, if cars that transform into robots with impractical stock footage are your thing then enjoy. There’ll be a batch torrent for 1-31, since a new op starts in 32. For the moment previous episodes are on nyaa, sage did 1-2, HS did 3-30, or there’s the IRC bot in #over-time.

DDL

Torrent

Batch torrent of 1-31:
magnet:?xt=urn:btih:44PTWX3OOHMWYLVHQCSRO5MWPOJC7TVL
(I would have this as a link but WordPress kept breaking it).

 

 

Update on other things:

Dragonar: Slow progress

Baxinger: Crinn not answering e-mails or other attempts at contact

Daimos: No idea

Goldran: TL still missing.

Raideen: Not forgotten about.

 

 

Tags:

12 Responses to “Gyrozetter 31”

  1. TGK Says:

    Is this a one shot or are you expecting to complete the series?

  2. Raey Says:

    Thanks for this release ;___;
    Are there any plans of continuing this project?
    Since Im already following since ep 1 I dont want to drop it midway, and my JP sucks so I cant watch the RAWs….
    Really grateful for this release! (and ofc for incoming ones, if youre going to continue XD)

  3. Winnywings Says:

    Thanks for the “update on other things”. But what’s the word on Great Mazinger ?

    • Champstice Says:

      The person translating that (sasword) was the same person translating Goldran. He disappeared 2-3 years ago, showed up out of the blue and translated five more episodes of Goldran, then disappeared again, and there hasn’t been any other translators interested in doing Great Mazinge.

  4. sliat Says:

    When Hikari did it, he also included a hardsub MP4. Any plans to do this too?

  5. Big Al Says:

    OMG! You guys rule, please, please, please do the rest of the series!

    This was such a treat but then it got dropped. I’m so happy you have made my day!

  6. Nagrizolich Says:

    And what about Dancouga Epilogue?

  7. Anonymous Says:

    Thank you so so much for picking this up. I watched this while I was studying abroad in Japan, but I could not understand it completely, and I never saw the end. I sincerely hope that you continue subbing Gyrozetter. I think it deserves it.

  8. StarTrinity009 Says:

    Thank you so so much for picking this up. I watched this while I was studying abroad in Japan, but I could not understand it completely, and I never saw the end. I sincerely hope that you continue subbing Gyrozetter. I think it deserves it.

  9. Anon Says:

    I’m having trouble getting the batch magnet to work =\

Leave a Reply

