Metal Armor Dragonar 14 – A New Start

by

dragonars--flight

It’s been ages, friends, but I’ve finally gotten back to work on Dragonar. I suppose some explanation is in order for why this is taking so long–don’t blame Starseeker, it’s all me ;_; I’ve been incredibly busy with my dissertation for the last year or so, but happy day, I managed to send in a rough draft of it to my professors last week! When they get back to me with the revisions they want I’ll probably be too busy to work on Dragonar for a while again, but until they do, I figured I should try to get as much Dragonar done as possible. In that spirit, I present to you episode 14:

https://mega.nz/#!BUcxzZDC!IgBy64MUEh2n_8KiBxIYRCZ7zK1QPhQhSeX_WXe3ez4

http://www.nyaa.se/?page=view&tid=798244

Enjoy!

P.S: As she’s mentioned before, Starseeker isn’t a big fan of Dragonar and is only translating for it as a favor to me. While I’m very grateful to her, I don’t want to burden her more than necessary, especially since she’s working on other stuff. If any of you Dragonar fans know Japanese, or know anyone who might be interested in translating this series, give me a ring, me and Starseeker would really appreciate it 😀

Tags:

4 Responses to “Metal Armor Dragonar 14 – A New Start”

  1. evilmitaka Says:

    Thanks, And good luck.

  2. trafalgarlaw1986 Says:

    Reblogged this on Anitendo.

  3. Living the Good Life, Episode 1: March 31, 2016 | Gunlord500 Says:

    […] Metal Armor Dragonar 14 – A New Start […]

  4. Living the Good Life, Episode 1: April 1, 2016 | Gunlord500 Says:

    […] Metal Armor Dragonar 14 – A New Start […]

Leave a Reply

