Great Mazinger 32

by

[mSubs] Great Mazinger - 32 (HQ-H264)[a9f0b072].mkv_snapshot_18.00_[2016.07.23_00.46.38]

HQ

Torrent
DDL

LQ

Torrent

 

Tags:

15 Responses to “Great Mazinger 32”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    woo

  2. Masterchan777 Says:

    thank you

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Awesome!!! Thanks!

  4. Zynos Says:

    Too bad you guys stopped here.

    • starseeker Says:

      Might be more I dunno.

      • Anonymous Says:

        Hey, I know I’m just a random internet commenter guy, and I’m already thankful for the work you’ve done for this, but it would mean a lot to me and to the general mecha community if you were to eventually finish this.

  5. sasword Says:

    all my free time is better spent job hunting. more soon.

  6. TheScorpius666 Says:

    I thought you guys stopped at 21! Then I found there are up to 32! wow!

    But sadly, it seems that it has been a while like this 😦

  7. Little Timmy Tommers Says:

    Does anybody have access to Italian subs for the whole series?

  8. t411 fan Says:

    Hi Sasword, I commented on an earlier episode, but just to make sure you see this: Thank you.

    I’m translating this serie from Japanese to English and then to French, so you saved me a lot of hours on episodes 1-21. I was able to find your .ass files and you did an amazing job. Doing the French subs was a breeze thanks to your work.

    I have the japanese subs for the entire series, so I will do my best to finish up to episode 56 by myself. After that, I will have completed the Mazinger Z, Great Mazinger and Goldorak (UFO-Grendizer) trilogy.

    Kudos man. Best of luck on your job findings!

  9. t411 fan Says:

    If you would like to have a shot a this subbing thing, here are the japanese subs 🙂

    http://kitsunekko.net/dirlist.php?dir=subtitles%2Fjapanese%2FGreat_Mazinger%2F

Leave a Reply

