Metal Armor Dragonar Episode 23: Confrontation with Meio Plato

by

dragonar-2-kick

Torrent

Direct Download

Damn! It’s been a while, guys, but I’m finally back! I’m sorry for taking so long, but I’ve been working on a super huge essay (I’ll be posting it up on my personal blog, gunlord500.wordpress.com, sometime today or tomorrow) ever since I got back from my trip, so that ate up a lot of my time. I’m putting the finishing touches on it, though, which means I finally have some time for Dragonar! 😀 Just three things to note here:

“Naruto” is NOT a translation error, it’s actually what those little fish cake things are called. Look it up: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Narutomaki

“Oideyasu” is Kansai dialect.

Finally but most definitely not leastly, thanks to sky79 for doing the Japanese translation before Starseeker looked it over for QC! You made Star’s job easier, thanks so much~ ❤ ❤ ❤

I’ll see y’all around next time! I got another trip to take in early October, and it’s a doozy (after that I need to work work work on my academic project), but I’ll try to work on Dragonar as much as I can. Wish me luck ;_;

Tags: ,

One Response to “Metal Armor Dragonar Episode 23: Confrontation with Meio Plato”

  1. Living the Good Life, Episode 21 (September 23, 2016): Busy busy busy! | Gunlord500 Says:

    […] https://msubsreleases.wordpress.com/2016/09/23/metal-armor-dragonar-episode-23-confrontation-with-me… […]

Leave a Reply

