Getter Robo 51

by

Final episode yay.

Batch due soon-ish, need to fix up some small things.

Softsub

Hardsub

DDL folder of all files

Tags:

10 Responses to “Getter Robo 51”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Yeaahh Finally!! Thanks so much for this!!

  2. tachyon80 Says:

    Awesome! Great job. I’ve been waiting for this.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

  4. bellyflop Says:

    Thanks so much for all of your hard work!!!

  5. Kelly Patrick Lannan Says:

    Love your long-term commitment to all these series! I can’t believe I’m able to enjoy complete subs of so many classic series. I’ve rationed myself to one ep per week of these for years and now we’re even closing in on the end of Lensman, (a series I thought I’d never see even half the episodes that have been shared since Nanto began posting them). Thanks to everyone who has contributed to all of these projects for so long!

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Thank you fellows. It was a long journey with full of surprises and events, but it’s finally over. Thank you for everything you’ve offered us.

  7. Anonymous Says:

    I don’t even watch Getter Robo, just wanted to congratulate you guys for keeping at this for all this time, and actually pulling through to the end. Thank you all!!

  8. Snat4 Says:

    Episode 2, 3 – only hardsub?

  9. MSubsFanboy Says:

    Thank you for your work bridging cultural gaps between languages. I had these toys as a child, but never could have imagined getting to watch the show!

  10. tachyon80 Says:

    When will episode 33 get fixed? There’s no video. Only audio.

Leave a comment